Gorgo.Live.ToString()

Mariusz, Gorzoch tech Blog

TechEd 2009 LA – 7days to go

leave a comment »

There is only 7days left before TechEd 2009 begin. This will be my first TechEd I’m going to attend and I’m really looking foward for that. Till now I have only a chance to see MTS 2008 in Poland and I really enyojed and think that a lot of people did a really good job there. TechEd should be a little bit bigger then MTS and I’m really looking foward how such huge conference can looks like. For sure there be quite a lot of hi-skiled people and it deffinielty gonna be a good expierience to meet them.

If you also going to participate then I suggest you to have look at SharePoint path there (81 sessions). I found quite a lot of intresting sessions. Most of them I’m going to attend and will try to put some comments on this blog about that.
 
Ok, this is time to slowly pack my stuff and get ready for the event.
 
if you are going, then see you there!
 
Written by Mariusz Gorzoch

4 May 2009 at 23:21

Posted in TechEd

Leave a Reply

